Global Networks | India Networks

Divya India Networks
Please click on location marker dots for more details.
 
 
Ludhiana
Mr. Raghubir Singh Thind

R # 227, CFS-OWPL (Dry Port),
C-205, Phase-V, Focal Point,
Ludhiana - 141010.

Tel: +91 161 4646123 / 456
Cell: +91 9878062003
Fax: +91 161 4646446
Email: divyaludhiana@divyashipping.com
raghubir@divyashipping.com
New Delhi
Mr. Krishnamoorthy Gopalan

501 Ashok Bhawan, 93 Nehru Place,
New Delhi - 100019.

Tel: +91 11 41608376 / 77 / 8550, 66627752 / 53
Fax: +91 11 41608379
Cell: +91 9810094297
Email: gk@divyashipping.com
jayesh@divyashipping.com
Indore
Mr. Harish Baigude

106 C, 1st Floor, Industry House,
15, Old Palasia, A. B. Road,
Indore,
Madhya Pradesh - 452001.

Cell: +91 9300028941
Email: indore@divyashipping.com
Gandhidham
Mr. Krishan Khilnani

Tel: +91 2836 – 227166
Cell: +91 99099 39295
Email: krishangopal@divyashipping.com
gandhidham@divyashipping.com
Pipavav
Mr. Krishan Khilnani

Rajmandir Complex, 1st Floor, Office no. 204,
Pipavav Port, Taluka - Rajula, District - Amreli,
Gujarat - 365560.

Tel: +91 2836 – 227166
Cell: +91 99099 39295
Email: krishangopal@divyashipping.com
Hazira Port
Mr. Mahboob Elahi

Office No. 6, Adani Hazira Port, Gate No. 2,
Hazira, District - Surat,
Gujarat - 394270.

Cell: +91 9825046418, +91 8905793011
Email: mahboob@divyashipping.com
Tuticorin
Mr. Ratnakar Puthran

51/18 A & B Muniasamypuram, 2nd Street,
Kamaraj Salai, Tuticorin,
Tamilnadu - 628 003.

Tel: +91 461 2375930 / 2375722
Fax No.: +91 461 2376935
Cell: +91 98 43152227
Email: ratnakar.tuti@divyashipping.com
Mandideep
Mr. Gajendra Raut

NB-3/92 Duplex, Sahara States, Bhojpur Road,
Near 11 Mill Road, Bhopal,
Madhya Pradesh - 462027.

Tel: +91 755 2727068
Cell: +91 9755750756 /+91 9407525640
Email: gajendraraut@divyashipping.com
Pune
Mr. Ramesh Gaikwad

KSH Distriparks Pvt. Ltd.,
Cabin no. 4, Floriculture & Industrial Park,
MIDC Tale Gaon, Dist. Pune,
Maharashtra - 410 507.

Tel: +91 22 66413739
Cell: +91 8291960938
Email: ramesh.gaikwad@divyashipping.com
Kolhapur
Mr. Sagar Vasant Ghorpade

6/398, Mangalwarpeth Tarabai Road,
Ichalkaranji, Kolhapur - 416 115.

Cell: +91 8007110099
Email: sagar@divyashipping.com
Mumbai
Mr. Vedprakash M. Shriyan (Managing Director)
Mr. Sudarshan S. Bangera (Vice President - Corporate)
Mr. Parameswaran (GM Sales): +91 9322338801
Harshal Ashar (AGM - Sales & Customer Services): +91 9819247814

502A Dipti Classic, 5th Floor, 34/35 Suren Road,
Off Andheri Kurla Road, Near Western Express Highway,
Andheri East, Mumbai - 400093.

Tel: +91 22 66413737 (30 Lines)
Fax: +91 22 66413700 / 01
Email: info@divyashipping.com
parameswaran@divyashipping.com
sudarshan@divyashipping.com
vedprakash@divyashipping.com
 
© 2017 Divya Logistics Group, All rights reserved.