Corporate Office / Export Sea  

 

Address: 502A Dipti Classic, 5th Floor, 34/35 Suren Road,
Off Andheri Kurla Road, Near Western Express Highway,
Andheri East, Mumbai - 400093.

Tel: +91 22 66413737 (30 Lines)
Fax: +91 22 66413700 / 01
Email:
 info@divyashipping.com
parameswaran@divyashipping.com
sudarshan@divyashipping.com
vedprakash@divyashipping.com
customercomplaints@divyashipping.com


Mr. Vedprakash M. Shriyan
 (Jt Managing Director)
Mr. Sudarshan S. Bangera (Vice President - Corporate)
Mr. Parameswaran (GM Sales): +91 9322338801

 
  Import Department  
  CTC: Mr. P. M. Shriyan / Mr. Chetan Suvarna
Tel: +91 22 66413737 (30 Lines)
Fax: +91 22 66413700 / 01
Email: pmshriyan@divyashipping.com | chetansuvarna@divyashipping.com
Mobile: +91 9819042258
 
     
  Air Department  
  CTC: Mr. Sheldon Miranda
Tel: +91 22 66413737 (Board) / Direct: 91 22 66413738
Fax: +91 22 66413700 / 01
Email: sheldon@divyashipping.com
Mobile: +91 9820770624

  Send A Message
  Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.


Your Name: *
Your City: *
Your E-mail: *
Your Message: *
  Other Locations
New Delhi
Mr. Krishnamoorthy Gopalan

501 Ashok Bhawan, 93 Nehru Place,
New Delhi - 100019.

Tel: +91 11 41608376 / 77 / 8550, 66627752 / 53
Fax: +91 11 41608379
Cell: +91 9810094297
Email: gk@divyashipping.com
jayesh@divyashipping.com
Ludhiana
Mr. Raghubir Singh Thind

R # 227, CFS-OWPL (Dry Port),
C-205, Phase-V, Focal Point,
Ludhiana - 141010.

Tel: +91 161 4646123 / 456
Cell: +91 9878062003
Fax: +91 161 4646446
Email: divyaludhiana@divyashipping.com
raghubir@divyashipping.com
Kandla / Mundra
Mr. Rakesh Khiani

Tel: +91 2836 227164 / 227215 / 324323
Fax: +91 2836 227133
Cell: +91 9825951070
Email: rakesh@divyashipping.com
gandhidham@divyashipping.com
Pipavav
Mr. Vijay Mendon

Rajmandir Complex, 1st Floor, Office no. 204,
Pipavav Port, Taluka - Rajula, District - Amreli,
Gujarat - 365560.

Tel/Fax: +91 2794 286120
Cell: +91 9825751328
Email: vijaymendon@divyashipping.com
Gandhidham
Mr. Rakesh Khiani

Plot No. 59, Sector - 1/A, Behind Municipal Market,
Gandhidham, Kutch,
Gujarat - 370201.

Tel: +91 2836 227215 / 227164 / 324323
Email: rakesh@divyashipping.com
Hazira Port
Mr. Mahboob Elahi

Office No. 6, Adani Hazira Port, Gate No. 2,
Hazira, District - Surat,
Gujarat - 394270.

Cell: +91 9825046418, +91 8905793011
Email: mahboob@divyashipping.com
Indore
Mr. Harish Baigude

106 C, 1st Floor, Industry House,
15, Old Palasia, A. B. Road,
Indore,
Madhya Pradesh - 452001.

Cell: +91 9300028941
Email: indore@divyashipping.com
Mandideep
Mr. Gajendra Raut

NB-3/92 Duplex, Sahara States, Bhojpur Road,
Near 11 Mill Road, Bhopal,
Madhya Pradesh - 462027.

Tel: +91 755 2727068
Cell: +91 9755750756 /+91 9407525640
Email: gajendraraut@divyashipping.com
Kolhapur
Mr. Sagar Vasant Ghorpade

6/398, Mangalwarpeth Tarabai Road,
Ichalkaranji, Kolhapur - 416 115.

Cell: +91 8007110099
Email: sagar@divyashipping.com
Tuticorin
Mr. Ratnakar G. P.

51/18 A & B Muniasamypuram, 2nd Street,
Kamaraj Salai, Tuticorin,
Tamilnadu - 628 003.

Tel: +91 461 2375930 / 2375722
Fax No.: +91 461 2376935
Cell: +91 98 43152227
Email: ratnakar.tuti@divyashipping.com
QUICK SAFE TRANSPORT SERVICES
House No.126, Survey No.107,
Village Devloli Budruk, Kon Savla Road,
Narpoli, Opposite Rice Mill,
Taluka - Panvel, Raigad - 410207.

Tel: +91 22 39163951
Cell: Mr. Bhasker +91 9820455692
Email: bhaskar@divyashipping.com
© 2017 Divya Logistics Group, All rights reserved.